Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact Us

Harold Duffy Apartments

(0, 1, 2 & 3 BR Units)

426 Water Street Ext.
Johnsonburg, PA 15845
(814) 965-2532

Property Manager: Nikki Stahlman
nikki@elkhousing.com
(814) 965-2532 ext. 2

Elco Glen

(1 & 2 BR Units)

759 Johnsonburg Road
St Marys, PA 15857
(814) 781-3428

Property Manager: Kelly Albrecht
kelly@elkhousing.com
(814) 772-4595 ext. 1

Dan S. Dickinson Apartments

(0 & 1 BR Units)

101 N Mill Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
(814) 772-4595

Property Manager: Kelly Albrecht
kelly@elkhousing.com
(814) 772-4595 ext. 1

Office Manager

Judy Sample
judy@elkhousing.com
(814) 965-2532 ext. 1

Executive Administrator

Heather Giroir
heather@elkhousing.com
(814) 965-2532 ext. 5

Section 8 Coordinator/Compliance Officer

Dawn Sexton
dawn@elkhousing.com
(814) 965-2532 ext. 3

Executive Director

Amy Auman
amy@elkhousing.com
(814) 965-2532

Fiscal Technician

Lisa Springer
lisa@elkhousing.com
(814)-965-2532, ext. 4

Maintenance

(814) 965-2532 ext. 1
Rick Imhof
Glen Yonker
Denise Johnson
John Colson

Contact Us

Use this form to send a message to Elk County Housing Authority.

If you’re looking for a certain department, please be sure to include that information in your message, and we can direct your message to the correct department.